amilo-forum.com

Everything you need to know about Amilo and Lifebook laptops by Fujitsu

HELP ME PLS AMILO PRO v2085

All problems with windows and windows drivers.

HELP ME PLS AMILO PRO v2085

Postby evolver » Thu Nov 09, 2006 11:33 am

i have amilo pro v2085 seagate hdd s-ata 60 Gb
on the disk i have e:/driver/sata

i have the driver for s-ata

i hava usb floopy

i pres f6 and i hav these


iaStor_ICH7DH = "Intel(R) 82801GR/GH SATA RAID Controller (Desktop ICH7R/DH)"
iaAHCI_ICH7R = "Intel(R) 82801GR/GH SATA AHCI Controller (Desktop ICH7R/DH)"
iaAHCI_ICH7M = "Intel(R) 82801GBM SATA AHCI Controller (Mobile ICH7M)"
iaStor_ICH6R = "Intel(R) 82801FR SATA RAID Controller (Desktop ICH6R)"
iaAHCI_ICH6R = "Intel(R) 82801FR SATA AHCI Controller (Desktop ICH6R)"
iaAHCI_ICH6M = "Intel(R) 82801FBM SATA AHCI Controller (Mobile ICH6M)"
iaStor_ICH5R = "Intel(R) 82801ER SATA RAID Controller (Desktop ICH5R)"
iaStor_ICH5RHR = "Intel(R) 6300ESB SATA RAID Controller"



i tryed averyone and still i get the blue screen ?!?!!? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYY
evolver
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 11:24 am

Postby Borkar » Thu Nov 09, 2006 6:51 pm

Image ..... It works, if you do it right! ;)
User avatar
Borkar
Moderator
 
Posts: 363
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 3:31 pm
Location: Regensburg, Bayern, Germany

Postby evolver » Thu Nov 09, 2006 6:58 pm

Borkar wrote:please use this driver
http://support.fujitsu-siemens.de/Downl ... 20DF0E13E3

and have 5 minutes to read this
topic,26,-Installation-of-Windows-XP-Home-Pro-PE-FAQs.html


Regards
Borkar


i have that driver on the disk ..that came with the laptop but it 17 MB ...what do i have 2 take from there to put on the floopy that i can use when i press F6 ...

on the disk i had one dir that had txtsetup.oem and the other 5 files... i selected the controler and works from the usb floopy...the i press enter intall continues ....then " preparing list of files to be copied " and it ask's for floopy again "press enter when ready " i press enter and nothing like it doen't have floppy drive ...the little led on the floppy does not glow when i press enter... :(( (excuze my english )
evolver
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 11:24 am

Postby Borkar » Thu Nov 09, 2006 7:49 pm

try XP-Iso-Builder.

Regards
Borkar
Image ..... It works, if you do it right! ;)
User avatar
Borkar
Moderator
 
Posts: 363
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 3:31 pm
Location: Regensburg, Bayern, Germany


Return to Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests